Executive Team

Executive Vice President

Richard Wortham

Executive Vice President

Email: rw@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 100

Vice President, Domestic Marketing

Linda Bebee

Vice President, Domestic Marketing

Email: lbebee@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 400

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Michael Loeffler

Vice President, Finance & Operations

Email: loeffler@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 200

Domestic Marketing

Senior Manager, Consumer Marketing

Jennifer Matison

Senior Manager, Consumer Marketing

Email: jmatison@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 410

Senior Manager, Consumer Communications

Rachel Chou

Senior Manager, Consumer Communications

Email: rachel@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 300

Senior Manager, Product Marketing

Russell Woodward

Senior Manager, Product Marketing

Email: rwoodward@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 420

Senior Manager, Nutrition

Hawley Poinsett

Senior Manager, Nutrition

Email: hpoinsett@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 430

Consumer Marketing Coordinator

Adriana Mora

Consumer Marketing Coordinator

Email: adriana@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 230

Layla Mays

Digital Communications Coordinator

Email: layla@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 310

Retail and Food Service Channel Marketing Manager

Robert Hale

Retail and Food Service Channel Marketing Manager

Email: rhale@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 415

Nutrition and Health Coordinator

Amy Foster

Nutrition and Health Coordinator

Email: afoster@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 435

Event Logistics Manager

Jerry McPherson

Event Logistics Manager

Email: jerry@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 250

Beef Resources

Senior Manager, Beef Resources

Jason Bagley

Senior Manager, Beef Resources

Email: jbagley@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 500

Ag Communications Manager

Misty Martin

Ag Communications Manager

Email: mistym@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 315

Industry Outreach Coordinator

Victoria Heller

Industry Outreach Coordinator

Email: vheller@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 510

Collections/Compliance

Industry Relations Manager

Mike McCravey

Industry Relations Manager

Email: mccravey@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 520

Executive Administrative Coordinator

Carrie Sullivan

Executive Administrative Coordinator

Email: csullivan@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 205

Creative Services

Creative Services

Pam Wortham

Creative Services

Email: pamw@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 320

Culinary Director

Tiffany Blackmon

Culinary Director

Administration

Logistics and Database Administrator

Lisa Dobeck

Logistics and Database Administrator

Email: ldobeck@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 251

Programs Administrative Coordinator

Amber Elwood

Programs Administrative Coordinator

Email: amber@txbeef.org
Phone: 512-335-2333 Ext. 101